Das Team

Geschäftsführer

Dieter Rauert
Firmengründer und
Geschäftsführer
Tel.: 04488 / 861 800
info@rauert-reisemobile.de

Erika Rauert
Firmengründerin und
Geschäftsführerin
Tel.: 04488 / 861 800
info@rauert-reisemobile.de

Ralf Rademacher
Geschäftsführer
Tel.: 04488 / 764 93 24
r.rademacher@rauert-reisemobile.de

Angela Rauert-Rademacher
Geschäftsführerin
Tel.: 04488 / 764 93 11
info@rauert-reisemobile.de

Vertrieb / Verkauf

Andreas Holtz
Verkaufsberater
Tel.: 04488 / 764 93 27
E-Mail: a.holtz@rauert-reisemobile.de

Peter Renner
Verkaufsberater
Tel.: 04488 / 764 93 43
E-Mail: p.renner@rauert-reisemobile.de

Dieter Rauert
Verkaufsberater
Tel.: 04488 / 764 93 23
E-Mail: info@rauert-reisemobile.de

Ralf Rademacher
Geschäftsführer
Tel.: 04488 / 764 93 24
r.rademacher@rauert-reisemobile.de

Oliver Schmedes
Vertriebs-Assistent
Tel.: 04488 / 764 93 40
E-Mail: schmedes@rauert-reisemobile.de

Yvonne Detjen
Vertriebs-Assistentin
Tel.: 04488 / 764 93 33
E-Mail: detjen@rauert-reisemobile.de 

Werkstatt / Service

Oliver Wellner
Werkstattmeister
Tel.: 04488 / 764 93 52
E-Mail: service@rauert-reisemobile.de

Claudia Milfs
Serivceannahme
Tel.: 04488 / 764 93 52
E-Mail: service@rauert-reisemobile.de 

Sabine Grotlüschen
Garantie-Abteilung
Tel.: 04488 / 764 93 52
E-Mail: service@rauert-reisemobile.de 

Ersatzteile und Zubehör

Jürgen Kück
Ersatzteile und Zubehör
Tel.: 04488 / 764 93 53
E-Mail: ersatzteile@rauert-reisemobile.de

Robin Rademacher
Ersatzteile und Zubehör
Tel.: 04488 / 764 93 53
E-Mail: ersatzteile@rauert-reisemobile.de 

Vermietung / Verwaltung / buchhaltung

Manuela Lüdemann
Tel.: 04488 / 764 93 21
E-Mail: luedemann@rauert-reisemobile.de

Angela Rauert-Rademacher
Tel.: 04488 / 764 93 11
E-Mail: info@rauert-reisemobile.de

Monteure / Weitere

David Schnau
Hans Schmidt
Reno Frerichs
Kilian Osternhagen
Jürgen Düser
Mike Hupens
Sarah Martens
Jürgen Kuck
Kevin Schultheis
Marc Schmidt
Jens Landgraf

Frank Feldmann
Gertrud Schmidt
Rolf Heine
Karl-Heinz "Heinzi" Heibült
Uwe Jost

(0 44 88) 86 18 00 info@rauert-reisemobile.de